Latest News

Military retirement tax free

Military retirees living in five states will soon stop paying taxes on their military retirement. Military retirees residing in Indiana, Nebraska, and North Carolina will see the changes become effective with the 2022 tax year; retirees living in Arizona and Utah will see the changes take effect immediately. With these new additions, the number of states that do not tax military retirement income is 26. Nine others states offer partial exemptions, and six states, plus the District of Columbia, fully tax military retirement. Read the article here…

Notice: The link provided above connects readers to the full content of the posted article. The URL (internet address) for this link is valid on the posted date; cannot guarantee the duration of the link’s validity. Also, the opinions expressed in these postings are the viewpoints of the original source and are not explicitly endorsed by AMAC, Inc.; the AMAC Foundation, Inc.; or

What's Your Opinion?

We welcome your comments. Join the discussion and let your voice be heard. All fields are required

Website by Geiger Computers